Contact Us

Address:
C.F. SHARP SHIPPING AGENCIES, INC. - MANILA
Casa Rocha Building
290 General Luna St.,
Intramuros, Manila
Philippines, 1002
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 370 Manila
Chairman, President & CEO
Name: Ambassador Juan Jose P. Rocha
Telephone: (632) 527-6031
E-mail: jjrocha@cfsharp.com
Executive Vice-President & COO
Name: Uwe Hesse
Telephone: (632) 527-5457
E-mail: uhesse@cfsharp.com
C.F. SHARP SHIPPING AGENCIES, INC. - CEBU
Room 115 Centro Maximo Building
Cor. Ranudo and Jakosalem Sts.
Cebu City, Cebu
Philippines, 6000
Tel Nos. (connecting all departments) (63) 255-0001,
(63) 256-0771,(63) 255-4937
Fax Nos. (63) 255-1695, (63) 255-4587
Administration:
General Manager
Name: Edgar Allan R. Poca
E-mail: cfsharp@info.com.ph
           erp@rclgroup.com
Operations Department:
Operations Supervisor
Name:  Eduardo Montemayor
E-mail: edmontem@info.com.ph
Equipment Control Officer
Name:  Joel Macasero
E-mail: jamacasero@cfsharp.com
Liason Officer
Name:  Michael Aloba
E-mail: mbaloba@cfsharp.com
Accounting Department:
Accounting Junior Supervisor
Name:  Maria Joann Bureros
E-mail: jabureros@cfsharp.com
Accounting Clerk
Name:  Ronan Belleza
E-mail: rabelleza@cfsharp.com
Cashier Officer
Name:  Beatriz Cantiveros
E-mail: bacantiveros@cfsharp.com
Messenger
Name:  Eugene dela Victoria
Customer Service Department:
Customer Service Supervisor
Name:  Amor Paloma-Sosmena
E-mail: agpaloma@info.com.ph
Asst. Customer Service
Name:  Concepcion Pineda
E-mail: cmpineda@cfsharp.com
Sales Department:
Sales Manager
Name: Edier Megio
E-mail: edm@info.com.ph
Documentation:
Documentation Supervisor
Name: Christie Dionio
E-mail: cadionio@info.com.ph
MIS Department:
Network Administrator
Name: Robertino Yap
E-mail: rpyap@info.com.ph
C.F. SHARP SHIPPING AGENCIES, INC. - DAVAO
Door 102 R. Eligio Building
Airport Road, Sasa
Davao City
Tel Number: (82) 233-2831
Telefax: (82) 233-2708
Branch Officer
Name: Rafael Babiera
E-mail: cfsrcldvo@cfsharp.com
Asst. Branch Officer
Name: Joe Ben Garganta
C.F. SHARP SHIPPING AGENCIES, INC. - GEN. SANTOS
PPA Compound, Makar Wharf
Labangal, General Santos City
Telefax: (82) 280-3750
Branch Officer
Name: Eduard Gil Aquino
E-mail: cfsrclgen@cfsharp.com
Developed and Powered By