Corporate Organization
Address:
290-292 Casa Rocha Building,
General Luna Street
Intramuros, Manila, 1002
Telephone:(632) 527-6031 to 49
Telefax:(632) 527-5459 / 527-5462
E-mail:cfscmi@cfsharp.com

 CONTACT PERSON

Fleet Manager
Name: Rafael T. Santiago
E-mail: rtsantiago@cfsharp.com
Fleet Manager
Name: Roberto B. Davantes
E-mail: rbdavantes@cfsharp.com
Fleet Manager
Name: Jikie P. Ilagan
E-mail: jpilagan@cfsharp.com
Crewing Manager
Name: Willie S. Malaluan
E-mail: wsmalaluan@cfsharp.com
Fleet Manager
Name: Lawrence L. Francia
E-mail: llfrancia@cfsharp.com
Senior Manager – Recruitment
Name: Emma Concepcion B. Cruz
E-mail: ebcruz@cfsharp.com
Senior Manager – Crewing Accounting
Name: Bernadette E. Cortez
E-mail: becortez@cfsharp.com
Senior Manager – CABD
Name: Aurie D. Milanco
E-mail: admilanco@cfsharp.com
Legal & Claims Manager
Name: Atty. Carmela G. Magpantay
E-mail: cgmagpantay@cfsharp.com
Developed and Powered By